Christmas-Cookies.com

304 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Cool Whip Cookies

Cool Whip Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 21 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Linda in Myrtle Beach, SC  Oct 3, 2015
Would make this again.
Would make again. Always looking for a quick & easy dessert. Used 2 cups of cool whip, dough was easy to handle. Did not roll in sugar, instead sifted sugar on dough when on cookie sheet. Will add lemon zest next time. Will try chocolate with mini chips next. 5 stars

  Holly in Georgia  Aug 4, 2015
Would make this again.
Just made these with strawberry cake mix over the wknd.Chose the strawberry one first,as that is the first recipe on saw,not too long ago,on Pinterest. Anxious to try the lemon. I put the cookies on cookie sheet covered w/parchment paper..worked very well. Being a chocolate addict, I will surely try that as well. :o) 5 stars

  irene in madison, ohio  Jul 1, 2015
Would make this again.
so eas and delicious. fun for kids to make 5 stars

  REBEKKAH in NORTHERN CALIFORNIA  Mar 11, 2015
Would make this again.
SUPER EASY!! EVERYONE LOVED! Made the chocolate ones after making strawberry ones. Made me look like a wonderful baker lol 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Georgia  Dec 31, 2014
Would make this again.
These were good, you can't beat the ease of the mix. I used lemon cake mix. I would make again and maybe try chocolate next time. Be sure to grease your cookie sheet well, or they will stick. Also, keep in mind that they really expand, so it is best to keep the dough in small balls. 5 stars

  Jeanette in michigan  Dec 27, 2014
Would make this again.
real real good 5 stars

  A cookie baker in new york  Dec 7, 2014
Would make this again.
very good and easy to make will make name again 5 stars

  Terri Wells in Northglenn Colorado  Dec 3, 2014
Would make this again.
Was easy to do. Loved the taste of them. My brother helped me make them and added sprinkles as we used the devil'food cake mix,,,, Can't wait to make them again with a different mix next time. 4 stars

  SHARON FROM SC in SOUTH CAROLINA  Dec 23, 2013
Would make this again.
THESE WERE SO EASY TO MAKE. MY 7 YR. OLD GRANDDAUGHTER HELPED MAKE THESE FOR OUR CHRISTMAS DINNER. SHE WANTS TO MAKE SOME TO TAKE BACK TO SCHOOLFOR HER CLASS.THESE COOKIES CAN BE MADE FOR ANY TIME OF THE YEAR. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 22, 2013
Would make this again.
Try using lemon cake mix, it's amazing! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS