Christmas-Cookies.com

305 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Laura Bush’s Cowboy Cookies

Laura Bush’s Cowboy Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 283 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  ron in New York  Nov 28, 2016
Would make this again.
Awesome! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Pennsylvania  Nov 21, 2016
Would make this again.
easy to make ,great cookies favorite of everyone. 5 stars

  Walls Family Home in Oklahoma  Nov 8, 2016
Would make this again.
These are Amazing cookies, we love them and I make them for all occasions and events! EVERYONE loves them as much as we do!! Thank you for sharing!! 5 stars

  Enza B in Connecticut  Sep 30, 2016
Would make this again.
So easy to prepare and most delicious cookie ever. 5 stars

  Margaret Waldrop in New Jersey  Sep 29, 2016
Would make this again.
These are my favorite cookies ever. I\'ve been making them for years,sending them off to my boys in college and the whole batch is always devoured in minutes! 5 stars

  Cheri in Galveston  Aug 15, 2016
Would make this again.
There is no better cookie. I reduce chocolate chips by one cup and add an additional half cup of pecans and half cup of coconut. 5 stars

  Phyllis in Newfoundland,Canada  Aug 2, 2016
Would make this again.
Great cookies, just tried them. My new favourite cookie. Thanks to Laura 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Richardson, Texas  Apr 25, 2016
Would make this again.
I make chocolate cookies every week for the Doctors I and staff I work with. My recipe came from Southern Living and they love them. But after finding Laura Bush's recipe, that is their new favorite. The cookies are wonderful!!! 5 stars

  Ashley in San Diego, CA  Mar 22, 2016
Would make this again.
Hands down the best cookies I have ever had. Absolutely cannot stop at one (or even 5 who am I kidding). 5 stars

  Donna in Texas  Mar 11, 2016
Would make this again.
I've been making these for years! At Christmas, I add dried cranberries for color. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS