Christmas-Cookies.com

310 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Laura Bush’s Cowboy Cookies

Laura Bush’s Cowboy Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 283 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Lee  Apr 8, 2017
Would make this again.
They are delicious. I made half batch. Also reduced the baking time to 12 minutes. 5 stars

  Lynn in Arroyo Grande calif  Feb 24, 2017
Would make this again.
Best ever the first day then they start softening. Freezing works great for those of us that like crunch. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Windsor ont  Feb 19, 2017
Would make this again.
These are the best everyone loved them.Did make them again and again and gave everyone the recipe... 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Jan 28, 2017
Would make this again.
This is the 3rd batch of these cookies I have made. Delicious every time with a great texture! 5 stars

  Christina in Olathe  Dec 28, 2016
Would make this again.
Best cookies ever. If you make them, make sure to use quality butter (not generic), like Land O\'Lakes or Kerry Gold. Also, use cinnamon from Vietnam (Saigon cinnamon), because it is far superior than regular cinnamon. Although the recipe doesn\'t call for it, I dust mine with powdered sugar. Much better with it. 5 stars

  KT in Fairborn, Ohio  Dec 21, 2016
Would make this again.
This is the BEST cookie. I added holiday plain M&Ms and a handful of white chips. Using a 1" scoop made 7 dozen cookies. Baked for 13-15 min. 5 stars

  Sue in NYc  Dec 17, 2016
Would make this again.
These are a family favorite. Make them every Christmas and they are a big hit! 5 stars

  Polly in Florida  Dec 13, 2016
Would make this again.
Everybody just loved these cookies!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Dec 9, 2016
Would make this again.
Great cookie 5 stars

  Louise Soweski in Woodbridge, NJ  Dec 3, 2016
Would make this again.
This is an excellent cookie! I only baked for 15 minutes, the first pan I baked for 17 and they burned... 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS