Christmas-Cookies.com

311 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies

No-chill Cutout Sugar Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 350 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  baker for fun! in washington  Dec 13, 2017
Would make this again.
My family loved these cookies! I only baked for 8 min. they came out so yummy! They stayed moist and still haven't dried out! I'm making more right now. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 2, 2017
Would not make this again.
Too sticky... 1 star

  A cookie baker  Jul 18, 2017
Would not make this again.
Ugh. Terrible cookies. Dough stuck to everything, and the cookies were like sawdust! 1 star

  Amy  Mar 22, 2017
Would make this again.
Very easy to make, a little on the crumbly side but still worked out. Loved how quick it was. 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 22, 2016
Would not make this again.
Started out good until time to roll out the dough. It stuck to EVERYTHING. I was unsuccessful at rolling and cutting dough. Followed directions exactly and did not come out as I hoped. 2 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 21, 2016
Would make this again.
Very easy to make I add extra vanilla these r good cookies getting ready to make more 4 stars

  Kelly in Colorado  Dec 21, 2016
Would make this again.
Would make again! very easy and kids loved them. I thought they were plenty moist, we rolled using flour on table & on rolling pin and it worked great! Very yummy!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 19, 2016
Would make this again.
Very easy to make. I used Almond extract instead of vanilla. Very tasty cookie. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 17, 2016
Would not make this again.
Very crumbly 1 star

  Jusy in Az  Nov 22, 2016
Would not make this again.
Too dry and crumbly added milk 1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS