Christmas-Cookies.com

258 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Ricotta Cheese Cookies

Ricotta Cheese Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 217 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Jessica in Connecticut  Dec 17, 2017
Would make this again.
I make these every year around the holidays and my husband and family canít get enough ❤️ 5 stars

  Lynn in New York  Dec 15, 2017
Would make this again.
This is an amazing cookie. I wonder how many tsp of anise extract I would use in place of vanilla. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 8, 2017
Would make this again.
Family favorite 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ct  Jun 29, 2017
Would make this again.
This has become a family favorite! Love them. We use almond extract in the frosting. Thanks for the recipe. 5 stars

  terri in Chattanooga  Dec 19, 2016
Would make this again.
Can't eat just one! 5 stars

  Jenna in PA  Dec 7, 2016
Would make this again.
My husbands favorite cookie, I make them every year for Christmas! 5 stars

  Cookies and Fudge Maker in Maine  Apr 2, 2016
Would make this again.
Omgoshh, so easy to make..and oh so delicious! 5 stars

  Ohio Baker  Dec 20, 2015
Would make this again.
I lost my recipe for Ricotta cookies andwas hesitant to try this one because of the lack of egg. It is better than my original and with the cost of eggs, it\'s a keeper! 5 stars

  K.T. in Ohio  Dec 18, 2015
Would make this again.
These are seriously the best cookies EVER!!! My 7-year-old brought them in for his birthday treat! The first graders were asking for the recipe! 5 stars

  Canuck  Dec 14, 2015
Would make this again.
Love this recipe! Make it every year! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS