Christmas-Cookies.com

311 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 1630 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Trophy Club, Tx  Oct 10, 2017
Would make this again.
Wonderful !! Thank you! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Virginia  Jun 21, 2017
Would make this again.
This recipe makes the only true Fudge candy with an old fashioned taste, in my book! Never had a disaster with it, but please don't make candy on a rainy day! 5 stars

  Linda in Chadbourn N C  May 14, 2017
Would make this again.
I have been making this fudge for 25 years. My kids and grand kids and great grand kids love it. 5 stars

  Stephanie in Texas  Mar 12, 2017
Would make this again.
I love this fudge! I used what I had butter instead of maragine; large marshmallows slices to allow shorter melting time. I'm lucky to have my triplet 13 year old sons to help devour this perfect fudge. Otherwise, I would eat it all! 5 stars

  Tina in Texas  Feb 21, 2017
Would make this again.
I grew up eating and helping Mom make this fudge during the holidays now I make it for my friends and family. 5 stars

  Brandy w in Biloxi MS  Jan 8, 2017
Would make this again.
Mom made it every Christmas. Now I sell it in my store. 5 stars

  Linda Hardigree in Conyers Ga  Dec 27, 2016
Would make this again.
Use this recipe every year. 5 stars

  Charley in S.F. Bay Area  Dec 24, 2016
Would make this again.
This fudge, the original rec. comes out perfect every time.
So happy there are people that have preserved it. thank you.
Every one loves it.
4 stars

  Diane in Indiana  Dec 21, 2016
Would make this again.
So happy to have found this recipe again. I made this fudge for many years and my friends and family loved it. Thanks for posting!! 5 stars

  ROGER in North Carolina (NC)  Dec 20, 2016
Would make this again.
I\'ve made this fudge for, at least, 40 years. I would always give it to family and friends. My mom got extra when she was living and my grown kids call it \"a must have\" every Christmas. I\'ve looked at other recipes but only make the original. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS