Christmas-Cookies.com

11 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 1630 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Amy in Washington  Aug 2, 2018
Would make this again.
Made it tonight. It has been awhile since I've made fudge. This is the only recipe I like to use. Thanks for posting it! 5 stars

  Miranda in Idaho  Dec 31, 2017
Would make this again.
Made this fudge for many years! Always turned out great! My kids now make it for their famly! 5 stars

   Dec 17, 2017
Would make this again.
This just like what my mom used to make. It is so creamy and good a big hit at. My house. 5 stars

  Cathy in KY  Dec 16, 2017
Would make this again.
So glad to find this recipe. It never fails. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in St Augustine, Fl  Dec 12, 2017
Would make this again.
The microwave recipe needs rethinking. It cooks too quickly, and sets up too quickly while trying to stir it together. Still the best! 5 stars

  Kay in Iowa in Iowa  Dec 9, 2017
Would make this again.
I love how easy this recipe is! I hav e made lots of fudge recipes, but this is the easiest. I use butter and a good old candy thermometer ! Never fail! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 8, 2017
Would make this again.
I made this for years and then stoppped for about 5 years and decided to make it again and couldn't find recipe. My kids love it so I'm making it again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 23, 2017
Would make this again.
Why won’t my fudge harden 4 stars

  Karen in Texas  Nov 20, 2017
Would make this again.
This fudge receipe has been in my family for years my mom use to make this now I do.. My family loves it and I give as gifts also... 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Camano Island wa  Nov 16, 2017
Would make this again.
This is the best fudge and I have made it for over 30 years and everyone loves it. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS