Christmas-Cookies.com

258 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Fantasy Fudge

Fantasy Fudge photo by LisaFX Photographic Designs	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 1640 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Carolyn  Nov 25, 2019
Would make this again.
I have been making this fudge for over 25 years. I always do the microwave method. So easy and delicious. I do substitute butter. Awesome fudge. 5 stars

  Canyon daze in Las Vegas, Nv  May 28, 2019
Would make this again.
Outstanding stuff, and yes I've made the peanut butter fudge also! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in FL  Dec 22, 2018
Would make this again.
Mom used to make this when I was a kid. 5 stars

  Fudge lover in Washingtom  Dec 19, 2018
Would make this again.
Made this fudge for 30+ years
Never fail great recipe.
The family and friends love it!
5 stars

  L. in Delaware  Dec 15, 2018
Would make this again.
Seems to me years ago that the Fantasy Fudge recipe called for the hard blocks of baking chocolate where you had to chop it up in pieces before using in the fudge recipe (and the chocolate seemed kind of bitter). The fudge always came out great. Now, when using the semi-sweet choc. chips, it seems the fudge stays too soft. Anyone else find this happening? 4 stars

  JMeyers  Nov 22, 2018
Would make this again.
The best fudge you will ever have in your entire life. Iíve been making it for 22 years. 5 stars

  Oregon Fudgie in Oregon Coast  Nov 22, 2018
Would make this again.
I have been making this recipe for 30 years. It is the only gift that family and friends ask for and expect each year. I feel happy that I can give them a treat made with love.

This recipe is dependable and nearly foolproof. I recommend it to anyone who wants to make fudge. Pro tip: use real butter for the creamiest,most velvety texture.
5 stars

  A cookie baker in California  Nov 19, 2018
Would make this again.
I have tried many fudge recipes, this by far is the best homemade fudge recipe that I have ever tried. In my family, for our holidays this is a tried and true recipe that we make at least twice a year. The recipe is very basic and very simple to make and it comes out perfect every single time. We find that it is especially good when slightly chilled, it is good with and without nuts. We have also found you can modify the recipe by omitting the chocolate chips and adding 1 1/2 cups of peanut butter, it makes a heavenly peanut butter fudge as well. I encourage everyone to try this recipe, I have yet to find a better one, Thank you for sharing this recipe! 5 stars

  Jan  Nov 18, 2018
Would make this again.
Been making the original recipe for 45+ years. Perfect every time. Not grainy at all. My parents preferred pecans instead of walnuts so thatís my go to choice as well. Never any leftovers when I take this to parties. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Aug 9, 2018
Would make this again.
Is the best fudge in the world 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS