Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Balls


16-25 of 26 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Robert in Kansas City, Ks  Dec 24, 2004
Would make this again.
These cookies are delicious and VERY easy to make! My girls loved helping me make them. They had a lot of fun helping in the kitchen making cookines for the family for Christmas. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all! 5 stars

  minnie in new mexico  Dec 13, 2004
Would make this again.
these peanut balls were fun and easy to make thanks for the great recipe i made these for my brothers birthday party and now all of my family begs me to make them they were delicious 5 stars

  Bev Palmer in Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, Canada  Dec 15, 2003
Would make this again.
the recipe was really good and very easy to do my children enjoyed making them with me thank you 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ontario, Canada  Dec 4, 2003
Would make this again.
I really enjoyed these cookies, and they were really easy to make too! All my friends came back asking for more.I give this recipe 5 stars. I absolutely loved them. Also if you add some nuts or something it gives it a scrumptious crunch. They're positively wonderful!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Massachusetts  Oct 26, 2003
Would make this again.
very good would make again 5 stars

  Cameron in CA  Aug 25, 2003
Would make this again.
These peanut butter balls are extraordinary. I was skeptical at first but after the first bite all of that changed. They have good flavor and texture and are good at any time of year. 5 stars

  velma fritz in Wilmer,tx.  Dec 17, 2002
Would make this again.
these are great sometimes i use cherrios and i take some to the senior citizens when i make them. they are always wanting more. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Syracuse, NY  Dec 14, 2002
Would make this again.
These are great. I used coco pebbles instead of rice cereal. They worked wonderfully. The chocolate and peanutbutter combination was very tasty. 5 stars

  Jennifer Fritzler in Belhaven, North Carolina  Dec 3, 2002
Would make this again.
These are great! I tried something different with second batch: I melted chocolate and dipped them. It was good. I'm a chocolate lover so I had to do. 5 stars

  Jeannette in Mecca, Ohio  Dec 1, 2002
Would make this again.
Loved them, but I am a diabetic and I only could eat not even 1/2 the cookie...not fair 'cause they are great. 4 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS