Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Knock You Naked Brownies

Knock You Naked Brownies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

86-95 of 107 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Cedarburg, WI  Nov 28, 2003
Would make this again.
These are a favorite and I've been making them for a long time. My recipe has the exact same ingredients but is easier in that you don't spread the top layer on, which would be difficult. I simply drizzle and melted caramel over the chips and then immediately drop remainder of the dough from a teaspoon all over the top. It all bakes together immediately - no hour of chilling involved either. I usually try to allow overnight to cool and set these as they are so gooey. 5 stars

  Chocolate Lover in Canada  Nov 26, 2003
Would make this again.
Excellent recipe. Very easy to make. Finger licking good. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Florida  May 16, 2003
Would make this again.
These brownies are the greatest and a snap to make. In order to make the top layer easier to spread, I made "patties" from the dough. I placing them across the top of the mixture then pressed slightly to blend in with the other patties. Made it very easy. Thanks for a great site! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in boulder, co  Mar 22, 2003
Would make this again.
This recipe is absolutely amazing. My friends have been requesting these browning ever since I made them for a friend's birthday...a must have recipe for any chocolate lover. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Washington state  Jan 5, 2003
Would make this again.
Oh my goodness! These are serious cookie lover delights. Love the name! While they didn't take us quite that far, they are definitely finger licking yummy. Everyone wants the recipe. Someone said these were "CeeCee Bars"...I don't know about that, but they are GOOD.Thank you. 5 stars

  Becca in California  Dec 26, 2002
Would make this again.
I was looking for something different to pass out this Christmas and I found this recipe. I have heard of "better than sex cake" and it was pretty good so I decided to give the brownies a shot. They are the perfect brownies for a choco-holic like myself. Everyone that sampled them enjoyed them too. I will be using this brownie recipe all the time now, not just at Christmas. Thanks! 5 stars

  Nathan Scovil in fort riley ks  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
These brownies are so good I could eat them non-stop. the only thing is the dough was hard to spread on the top of the caramel. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Tampa  Dec 19, 2002
Would make this again.
I made these last weekend and took to the office today. Everybody loved them, they are awesome. The only tedious thing, in my mind, was melting the caramel. It took a long time, and I think I'll use bagged caramel chips the next time. Wonderful recipe, will make it again and already printed out a copy for a friend. Thanks. 5 stars

  Trish in GA  Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
The best dang brownies ever! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in San Carlos, California  Dec 17, 2002
Would make this again.
Recipe was very easy for me (I'm don't ususally bake or cook!). I was very pleased w/ the results - they're totally decadent! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS