Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Knock You Naked Brownies

Knock You Naked Brownies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

76-85 of 107 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Krisan in Magee, MS  Dec 25, 2004
Would make this again.
Ohh, WOW. These brownies are sinfully decadent! They were easy to make and are a major crowd pleaser. If you want to impress some family or friends, these are the brownies to do it with. I added a few variations such as skipping the fridge time to make the caramel hard, i found it wasnt needed because it would get hot again as soon as i baked it again. I also took another reviewers advice and made patties out of the second run of batter to make it easier to spred over for the top layer. And i added some finely chopped pecans on the top of the finished product before i put it in to bake the last bake time. It made them more eye pleasing and even more tasteful. I feel blessed to have found this wonderful recipe, it will be a family favorite from now on. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NJ  Dec 22, 2004
Would make this again.
I have made these for years and my family loves them. I lost the recipe and was so happy to find them here again!!! A holiday favorite here. Thanks 5 stars

  Carissa in Texas  Dec 18, 2004
Would not make this again.
These brownies were incredibly difficult to make & turned out way to sweet. 1 star

  Ann Blue in Scottsdale, AZ  Dec 9, 2004
Would make this again.
What an amazing brownie! I've made it 3 times since Thanksgiving and everyone has loved it. I'm also giving it as gifts to my clients. Kids can help with every part of the recipe. One cake mix came out crumbly for the top layer, so the next time I added some additional evap. milk and mixed again. It was much easier to spread. 5 stars

  Naomi in austin, texas  Dec 6, 2004
Would make this again.
These brownies are the best, I took them to a party, and they were a big hit! Thanks so much! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Clifton Springs, NY  Dec 4, 2004
Would make this again.
I saw the name of this recipe and I just had to try it! It was great! It is easy and delicious. I brought some to work and I was giving out the recipe all day. 4 stars

  Jill Evans in Utah  Nov 27, 2004
Would make this again.
Wow! These brownies were great! I had so much fun making them and eating them with my kids, so we're going to make them a family classic! Thanks alot!

-Jill
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Connecticut  Oct 27, 2004
Would make this again.
I've made these brownies for years and people go wild for them! (Although like Cedarburg, I don't chill after caramel and chips I just drop the remaining dough in smallish chunks overtop, bake again, and let set) Definitely one of my most requested items and one of the few recipes I hesitate to share in case my friends try to steal my thunder. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Maryland  Feb 16, 2004
Would make this again.
Awesome brownies! I made them for the office party and they were gobbled up quickly. I now have been charged to make these brownies for ALL parties. :-) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Annapolis, MD  Jan 28, 2004
Would make this again.
My husband and I baked these for a Christmas party and they were the hit of the party. Because of the favorable review they received, we are baking them again for a Superbowl party. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS