Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Knock You Naked Brownies

Knock You Naked Brownies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

66-75 of 107 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  maureen in royal oak michigan  Jul 4, 2006
Would make this again.
I made these and took them into work..........WHAT A HIT!!!!!!!!!! I have made them several times since and everyone drools over them.........sometimes I just use Sanders butterscotch caramel sauce instead of the 60 caramels .they turn ut fantastic either way!!!! 5 stars

  Shelly in Atlanta, GA  Nov 27, 2005
Would make this again.
I make these brownies as gifts every Christmas. They are always a hit! I'll sometimes add nuts to the recipe but either way they're great! 5 stars

  Cindy in Western NY  Nov 27, 2005
Would make this again.
Very Good!!! My new favorite!!! A little time consuming melting the caramels...but well worth the time & effort! 5 stars

  Julie in Oviedo, FL  Nov 26, 2005
Would make this again.
These are great! I have made them several times and everyone raves about them. 5 stars

  Donna in Austin, TX.  Nov 23, 2005
Would make this again.
Oh My Gosh!! I cannot express how wonderful these brownies are! I'm a dessert queen and this is the BEST thing I have ever tasted!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Illinois  Nov 17, 2005
Would make this again.
My grandmother had this recipe over 70 years ago. We don't chill the caramel, just top with remaining dough and bake 18 minutes. Refrigerate when cool to set caramel. It's awesome! 5 stars

  bella in Illinois  Nov 14, 2005
Would make this again.
These were the hit of 4th grade! totally easy to make! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in los angeles, ca  Oct 9, 2005
Would make this again.
best brownies ever. really easy. people have actually fought over them. -try mixing up the choc chips with other types (white choc., butterscotch, m&ms...etc.) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in GA  Mar 18, 2005
Would make this again.
These brownies are by far the best ever (and I'm really picky about my brownies!)! They're extremely chocolately and so gooey, but not to the point where they make a big mess! At first, the recipe seemed a bit labour intensive - with baking, then melting, cooling, and baking again. But it was much easier than I thought! The only hard part was getting the top layer of dough on. I rolled the batter out between two pieces of parchment paper and then just put it on top. It worked perfectly! These brownies are delicious!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Virginia  Feb 17, 2005
Would make this again.
Incredible brownies, worth all the effort! I have been making this recipe for years and it is always a crowd pleaser. It wows even the most die-hard brownie lover. I have made with or with out the nuts and both ways are great. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS