Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Knock You Naked Brownies

Knock You Naked Brownies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

56-65 of 107 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Martha in Massachusetts  Dec 11, 2006
Would make this again.
I made these for our Christmas party. They were a huge hit! They were fairly simple to make and yummy to eat. Dare you to eat just one. These are definitely a "make again and again" recipe. 5 stars

  Angela in Washington  Dec 2, 2006
Would make this again.
These brownies are a hit! My makes brownies simular to this. I had lost the recipe but this will take it's place.
I made one change on mine however instead of un-wrapping all those caramels which can also be expensive you can take a can of sweetend condensed milk, open it and boil just the can in a sauce pan of water and after a while like magic it turns into caramel... A very very good carmel that can be used for sundaes and other recipes as well. Inexpensive and much tastier!
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Oregon  Dec 1, 2006
Would make this again.
The best brownies ever! My friend had to fight over them with her kids!! I made them last year and gave a bunch to friends and neighbors they all wanted the recipe!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars

  baker in Virginia  Nov 14, 2006
Would make this again.
These are great! Wanted to get a jump start on holiday baking and try something new. I took them to work and they were a BIG hit! I will definately make these again! 5 stars

  Nikki in Washington  Nov 13, 2006
Would make this again.
These were fantastic...I had to get them out of my house or I would have eaten the whole pan!!! 5 stars

  Merle in Oregon  Oct 26, 2006
Would make this again.
Awesome! My husband said we had to give the remaining ten pieces away because he had to move his belt out another notch...so we gave them to a flagger for a road crew working nearby. She ate half of them by herself and then shared with the rest of the crew. What a hit! Have since made them as a gift for my former employer and her new fiance. I took samples in for the rest of the staff who declared them "ridiculously good." Will definitely continue to make these but will have to hide them from my guy! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in wisconsin  Oct 18, 2006
Would make this again.
Wonderful brownies! I used 1/2 cup chocolate and 1/2 cup butterscotch chips. Everybody loved them. 5 stars

  Lara in Massena  Oct 4, 2006
Would make this again.
I made this for all-day scrapbooking crop and about had a riot on my hands!! Everyone loved them. 5 stars

  Joanne in Minnesota  Aug 17, 2006
Would make this again.
These are awesome! Just curious...how were they named? 5 stars

  Cady in Kennewick, WA  Jul 7, 2006
Would make this again.
OMG these are seriously the BEST brownies EVER! They're even better with a scoop of vanilla ice cream on top while the brownies still warm. Talk about heaven!! Mmmm Mmmmm 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS