Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Knock You Naked Brownies

Knock You Naked Brownies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

46-55 of 107 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  M Owens in MA  Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
These are unbelievable! I would never have guessed a cake mix would make such a delicious brownie! I would definitely make these again. 5 stars

  Karen in Flower Mound, Texas  Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
Yummy... These are always a holiday favorite. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 21, 2007
Would make this again.
These are absolutely amazing!! Not too difficult to make either :) 5 stars

  Amy in California  Dec 20, 2007
Would make this again.
Make these for everyone every Christmas with the disclaimer, "These are so good, when you eat them, your clothes really do fly off!"LOL 5 stars

  David Cook in Casper, WY  Dec 17, 2007
Would make this again.
These brownies are so good . . . What else can I say? I recommend them to anyone and everyone! 5 stars

  Shauna in Montreal  Dec 13, 2007
Would make this again.
These are excellent! I replaced the chocolate chips with white chocolate chips, it was very good with the caramel! 5 stars

  John in Vancouver, Canada  Nov 25, 2007
Would make this again.
Absolutely amazing! I ma making these for my office again this week. Try this you will enjoy these. A liitle work with the caramels but well worth it. 5 stars

  jamie in Florida  Nov 25, 2007
Would make this again.
they are so insanely goood=)
i would make those again in a heart beatttt<3
4 stars

  Janice in Georgia  Nov 21, 2007
Would make this again.
I tried this one last year, and t was great. Everyone loved it. 5 stars

  Cathy in Cincinnati, Ohio  Sep 3, 2007
Would make this again.
These are always a huge hit at work and at home. Everyone wants the recipe. My husband once ate six in one evening!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS