Christmas-Cookies.com

8 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Knock You Naked Brownies

Knock You Naked Brownies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 107 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  april in Austin  Dec 6, 2008
Would make this again.
These brownies are fantastic!!!! I have taken them
to several parties and it is always the first dessert to go and always get asked for the recipe.
People always laugh when I tell them the name. lol
You will not be sorry you made them!
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Boise, Idaho  Nov 15, 2008
Would make this again.
The name intrigued me, as I always look for something different to make each year. Well, I made them and they are wonderful, easy to make. I hope this batch lasts till the holidays! LOL! 5 stars

  Alicia in Michigan  Oct 6, 2008
Would make this again.
This was a great recipe--it is easy and delicious! 5 stars

  amber in michigan  Sep 18, 2008
Would make this again.
Holy Cow!!! I made these and my husband refused to share with our friends! I had to make another batch just to take with us. Goes to show you, the way to a man's heart really is through his stomach. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Jul 2, 2008
Would make this again.
A great recipe--not difficult at all, steps just take some patience, but well worth it!!!! 5 stars

  Sabrina Smith in Georgia  Jun 27, 2008
Would make this again.
OMG theses are the best browines i have ever had supposed made them for hubby job company party had to go to store to get more lol 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Florida  Apr 12, 2008
Would make this again.
GREAT! We made these for a bake sale and they were snapped so fast they seemed to disappear. 5 stars

  DeAnn in Michigan  Mar 7, 2008
Would make this again.
These brownies are great. I did an experiment with them because I have friends allergic to chocolate. You can use a carmel cake mix with butterscotch chips instead. They're just as good! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Gold Hill, OR  Jan 4, 2008
Would make this again.
Oooh, these are decadent! Yummy and goey. Great for when you really need chocolate and want to indulge yourself. They didn't last long at my house. 5 stars

  Toni in Iowa  Jan 3, 2008
Would make this again.
I agree that these are UNBELIEVABLE!!!! They were a huge hit and everyone is asking for the recipe now! My husband was upset that everyone took some home too because he wanted them to himself! AWESOME recipe!!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS