Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Knock You Naked Brownies

Knock You Naked Brownies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 107 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Melissa in Michigan  Dec 10, 2009
Would make this again.
I made this for christmas one year and it was a huge hit! My family loved it and is constantly asking me to make it for any occasion that we all get together! If I do the 9x13 pan I double the recipe except for the caramels. It makes spreading the mixture soo much easier and you don't get just a thin layer. 5 stars

  Evelyn in Canada  Nov 21, 2009
Would make this again.
Found this recipe last Christmas and have made them countless times since then. I've brought them to work and everyone there wanted the recipe. They are very fudgy. I would like to know the calories, fat per cookie,etc. 5 stars

  Christina in Pennsylvania  Mar 25, 2009
Would make this again.
I made these for my family and everyone loved them! They're my new favorite dessert! Just make sure you let them cool for a VERY long time before cutting, because if you don't the caramel will run. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in massachusetts  Jan 15, 2009
Would make this again.
I would (and have) made this again and again and again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jan 5, 2009
Would make this again.
these were incredible! I've made them a few times now and everywhere I take them people want the recipe. Now those people are telling me that everywhere they take them someone's asking them for the recipe. This a definate keeper! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Arnprior, ON  Dec 20, 2008
Would make this again.
Love the taste but how the heck do you spread 1/2 the batter into a 9x13?? Only to get a very, very thin layer... Can someone comment on this?
I put mine into a 8x8 and reduced the caramels to accomodate..
Again, love the end result but a 9x13? Very frustrating..
4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 17, 2008
Would make this again.
You have to adjust the caramel portion of the recipe so they aren't too goopy. It was good. 5 stars

  Marissa in Wisconsin  Dec 16, 2008
Would make this again.
I would definately make this again. I just tried it out today because I plan on making it for our family christmas eve party and it's so easy...and there are a lot of things my 3 year old can help with. 5 stars

  j  Dec 15, 2008
Would not make this again.
I followed the steps exactly and came out with a pan full of chocolate-y, caramel goop.
delicious goop, but definitely not presentable.
1 star

  A cookie baker in South Florida  Dec 13, 2008
Would make this again.
I've been making this brownie for years...but with one twist, I much prefer a substitution of white chocolate chips for the semi-sweet. Try this, sprinkle half of the pan with white and the other half with semi-sweet, it's a yummy experiment :) 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS