Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Knock You Naked Brownies

Knock You Naked Brownies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

96-105 of 107 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Camas Wa  Dec 13, 2002
Would not make this again.
Somewhat labor intensive if you have to unwrap all the caramels. Takes quite awhile with all the steps but...very yummy. Be careful when you pour the caramel onto the bottom layer. I poured too much in one spot and it broke through the baked cake mixture. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in Japan  Dec 12, 2002
Would not make this again.
Interesting texture. When I was a little girl in wyoming we ate something similar to this. Very tasty, but I wouldn't make it again. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Calgary  Dec 11, 2002
Would make this again.
This were Fantastic!!! I have made these over and over, and have had so many people request this recipe!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Calgary  Dec 11, 2002
Would make this again.
This was the most wonderful brownie I have ever had!! 5 stars

  Jill in Boulder, CO  Dec 9, 2002
Would make this again.
Oh my gosh! These are amazing. My friends have been offering to pay me to make them more. 5 stars

  Megan in Wisconsin  Dec 9, 2002
Would make this again.
Cut into little squares, one inch by one inch and store in the fridge works well. The name says it all, truely are the greatest brownies ever... 4 stars

  Kasi in Texarkana ,Arkansas  Dec 6, 2002
Would make this again.
These are wonderful brownies. I would love to make these agian. Thank you for coming up with this wonderful recipe. Again thank you very much this saved my mom on a christmas party dessert. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 6, 2002
Would make this again.
I like your brownies! They are soo good, I would eat them again and again. Would you make another recipe like this again? 5 stars

  Jerry in Oregon  Dec 1, 2002
Would make this again.
Love this site; always good things. 5 stars

  Teresa Hawk in Perry, Georgia  Nov 28, 2002
Would make this again.
I didn't make the dessert but a hopeful new member of our family did!! We were meeting her for the first time Thanksgiving 2002. When she showed up with those brownies....she was in!!!! We hope she and the brownies are a permanant part of our lives!! They were delicious. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS