Christmas-Cookies.com

33 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Knock You Naked Brownies

Knock You Naked Brownies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 107 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

   Dec 11, 2011
Would make this again.
I haven' tried yet. Quick quesiotn. In the ingredients it lists one cup of nuts, but that isn't even listed in the directions? do you add the nuts with the chocolate chips? 5 stars

  A cookie baker in massachusetts  Dec 11, 2011
Would make this again.
alright, im 13 & im making this dessert with 2 others with my friend for my family.. im just wondering can i use regular cake mix ? & whats evaporated milk ? lmmao, 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 5, 2011
Would make this again.
These were so good! Hands down the best brownies I've had in a while. 5 stars

  CC in Minnesota  Nov 29, 2011
Would make this again.
My mother-in-law has a very similar recipe that she got from a magazine called Yummy Bars. Just minor differences (1/3c + 1/3c not 1/3c + 1/2c; add the nuts after the caramel; we don't let the caramels harden before putting it back in the oven). For those asking about where to get German Chocolate Cake Mix I always use Betty Crocker. 5 stars

  sandy drummond in australia  Oct 31, 2011
Would make this again.
where do l get the German cake mix from and can l use a different cake mix...and also the graham biscuit crumbs do l have to use them or any type is okay.... 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Oct 31, 2011
Would make this again.
where do you get the german cake mix..and grahams crubs from..l am in australia 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jun 25, 2011
Would make this again.
love this recipe.. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in San Leon, TX  Jan 9, 2011
Would make this again.
BEST BROWNIES EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in albany, n.y.  Dec 19, 2010
Would make this again.
Ok....I'm having trouble here...do you follow the recipe on the box ie...eggs etc....because mine came out very loose.....(they tasted good with ice cream!!) :)

  A cookie baker in Canada  Dec 16, 2010
Would make this again.
The receipe sucks right from the start. German chocolate cake mix. Why not have the ingredients fresh so everybody can make it. We don't have boxed German cake mixes in stores around here. Stupid things bug me and this one sucks. If I had some made I could eat them all. I'm not saying I wouldn't like the brownies...LoL 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS