Christmas-Cookies.com

68 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Muddy Buddies

Muddy Buddies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 49 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in michigan  Dec 1, 2005
Would make this again.
yum 5 stars

  Grizzly in Victoria, BC. Canada  Mar 26, 2005
Would make this again.
I first sampled this in Elroy, Wisconsin. It was love at first taste. I brought the recipe back home with me, and now my grand kids want it at every family gathering. It is quick, easy to make, and never have any leftovers to worry about. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in West Virginia  Dec 5, 2004
Would make this again.
I had this recipe at a party and was wanting to find it so that I could make it myself. It was awesome - and was made even by a teenager. 5 stars

  miss jenna in pennsylvania  Dec 1, 2004
Would make this again.
mmmmm puppy chow! im in love. 5 stars

  Michelle in San Mateo, CA  May 5, 2004
Would make this again.
OMG I LOVE MUDDY BUDDIES! I first made them in afterschool care in like 2nd grade and I've been addicted to them since! Best sweets on earth!! :-* Muah! Hats off to you muddy buddies! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in New Jersey  Dec 21, 2003
Would make this again.
I'll make it again 5 stars

  Carol O. in Monroeville, PA  Dec 20, 2003
Would make this again.
I've been making muddy buddies (or as I call them : puppy chow) for years. My family loves them. I give them out as gifts at christmas time to all the kids I know and love. Its a big hit. Its a great snack for high school and college kids. WE LOVE MUDDY BUDDIES! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Independence, KY  Sep 27, 2003
Would make this again.
My family loves Muddy Buddies! The kids enjoy making and eating them. We have to make a double batch each time we make then for our family of four. Great treat to bring for a get together! 5 stars

  Jade in Quad Cities, IL  Sep 12, 2003
Would make this again.
Puppy Chow or Muddy Buddies are the best. I am a junior in high school and I make it all the time for my wrestlers and just to have during and in between classes...I LOVE THIS STUFF!! 5 stars

  Angie J. in St. Cloud, MN  Jul 2, 2003
Would make this again.
My kids grew up with this treat. It's messy enough for them to all enjoy making it and now that they're older they still love it. It's our traditional 4th of July snack for watching fireworks and will be for many years to come! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS