Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Muddy Buddies

Muddy Buddies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 49 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 8, 2006
Would make this again.
When I was growing up we called this Puppy Chow too! I'm from the chicago area so maybe it's a midwest thing? They are really tasty though, and easy to make! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 3, 2006
Would make this again.
We know them as puppy chow as well in CT. I didn't recognize the name Muddy Buddies until someone I was baking them with called them that. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in idaho  Nov 17, 2006
Would make this again.
I love Muddy Buddies! They are a great treat to make for a bunch of kids who want something sweet to eat! Everyone loves them! 5 stars

  Debbie in Utah, but living in Queretaro, Mexico  Nov 15, 2006
Would make this again.
Everyone I know loves these...the funny thing is, the first time we ate these, about16 years ago, they were called Puppy Chow. I have no idea how that started, but everyone in Indiana knew them by that name. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Washington  Nov 4, 2006
Would make this again.
My grandma would make me a huge tub of these every year to take on the bus to go snow bording, they were always gone before we got to the mountain. Everyone loved them! Now I make them every year, my kids love them also. Very easy to make 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Oct 28, 2006
Would make this again.
it was the best thing i have tasted 5 stars

  Sabio in California  Jul 15, 2006
Would make this again.
I love this recipe. I've been making it since I was a young teen and made it for my daughter for the first time recently. A definite repeat in my book! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in California  Jun 25, 2006
Would make this again.
They were the best snack since Pringles! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Louisiana  Jun 18, 2006
Would make this again.
This recipe is great. I've been making it for years. Recently we've used cheerio's and the kids called it puppy chow. 5 stars

  Nicole in California  Jun 1, 2006
Would make this again.
First of all, I am eleven years old and I make Muddy Buddies all of the time! They are so simple and scrumptious! I first tried them when I was a toddler because my brother and my cousins got the recipe off of a Chez cereal box. They made it and it was a piece of heaven! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS