Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Muddy Buddies

Muddy Buddies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 49 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Indiana  Dec 19, 2007
Would make this again.
LOVE this recipe!!! My daughter made this at a kids cooking class and I thought it was excellent!!! Highly recommended for making with the kids. 5 stars

  not a baker , just a taster in Iowa  Dec 15, 2007
Would make this again.
my mother use to make something similar but it was called puppy chow. I tried this and it is really good. Will make it again for all types of entertaing and as a sweet snack while watching t.v. 5 stars

  Mindy in PA  Dec 13, 2007
Would make this again.
My friend and I make these all the time! We absolutely love them. I've heard some of our friends call it Dog Food. We just call it Muddy Buddies. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 4, 2007
Would make this again.
Muddy Buddies are sooooo good! I really like muddy buddies. Thank you sooo much for the recipe! 5 stars

  baking in canton  Nov 12, 2007
Would make this again.
Awesome! Very versatile for the holidays. I mix this with red and green m&m's to make it more festive. 5 stars

  cheer girl in Pennsylvania  Oct 20, 2007
Would make this again.
I love muddy buddies....even though they are called that I still call them Puppy Chow.Everyone I know calls the that.....I never made them before but know that I got the recipie I'm defianlly going to. 5 stars

   Aug 20, 2007
Would make this again.
amazing. i make it for all of my friends birthdays. everyone loves them. the chocolate chex work extremely well with them. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in kentucky  Jul 25, 2007
Would make this again.
hey yall, I just wanted to say that these things are as my daughter would call it "da bom" 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Minnesota  Jun 10, 2007
Would make this again.
Yum i love muddy buddies best recipe ever thx for reminding me how to cook them :). 5 stars

  Trish in Hbg, PA  Dec 9, 2006
Would make this again.
I know them as Puppy Chow too. Am making them this Xmas. I haven't had them in a long time but definately YUMMY! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS