Christmas-Cookies.com

67 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Muddy Buddies

Muddy Buddies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 49 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Aug 2, 2010
Would make this again.
I am a big fan of this recipe. Sence I think it resembles dog food, I make it and give it away at Christmas in a cute, but cheap little dog dish, tied up in a clear bag. Adorable 5 stars

  A cookie baker  May 10, 2010
Would make this again.
This is the most amazing snack in the world. My aunt told me how to make it last year and now I cant live without them. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Mar 17, 2010
Would make this again.
OH WOW! I LOVE THESE! This was the first time I have ever made Muddy Buddies, and now that I have... All I have to say is WOW! Thanks! 5 stars

  LISA in PA  Dec 28, 2009
Would make this again.
KIDS LOVED THIS. QUICK AND EASY TO MAKE. GREAT IDEA FOR GIFTING IN A DECORATED CONTAINER. 5 stars

  Syurs in TX  Mar 22, 2009
Would make this again.
This stuff is good i been making them since i was 7 5 stars

  Amelia  Mar 14, 2009
Would make this again.
This is so amazing! Muddy buddies are great in every way! I would eat them all day if I could. The first time I had them was at a class room Valentines day party! I had seconds, of course! So did my friends(: 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Feb 3, 2009
Would make this again.
mmmmmm i luv muddy buddies!!! 5 stars

  Joon in FPU  Apr 29, 2008
Would make this again.
amazingly awesome! i love muddy buddies! They are so delicious. i love them! 5 stars

  jessica  Jan 29, 2008
Would make this again.
these are amazing. i'm only 14 and me and my best friend have been making them since we were younginss :] I'm doing a school project on these! Anyways, yes they are amazing. I love them. 5 stars

  Jeann and the Munchkins  Dec 24, 2007
Would make this again.
My kids and I just made these for the first time definitely won't be the last, love love love..can't wait to take some of this to work tomorrow, we are always looking for ymuumy snack ideas. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS