Christmas-Cookies.com

68 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Cookies

Peanut Butter Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 52 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  michelle in Canada  Dec 13, 2003
Would make this again.
easy cookies to make with kids and great to chow down on 5 stars

  Lois in New York  Nov 11, 2003
Would make this again.
Made these cookies for Christmas last year and they were gone in no time. I will be making them again this year for my family and friends in New York. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in St.Louis, Missouri  Oct 30, 2003
Would make this again.
The cookies are great! I cook them every Christmas for the holiday because they are fun, quick and easy to make. 5 stars

  Xela Martinez in Anaheim, CA  Oct 9, 2003
Would make this again.
This cookie was so great. It was simple, easy and tasted just like my grandma's used to. I would definitely make this over and over again. 5 stars

  Shane in Jamaica  Sep 8, 2003
Would make this again.
good! yummy! my kids like it! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Atlanta, Georgia  Aug 30, 2003
Would make this again.
The cookies were great and very easy to make but it was a little bit more sugar than I would usually use, but that can be fixed. Thanks for the recipe. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in West Mids, UK  May 30, 2003
Would make this again.
Easy to make in minutes, with hardly any mess. And they have a smell to make the neighbours jealous! And they taste gorrrrrrrrgeous!;-)

PS. Most peanut butter has sugar added, so if they are too sweet, use a sugar free kind.
5 stars

  A cookie baker in New York  May 11, 2003
Would not make this again.
way too sweet 1 star

  A cookie baker in Ottawa, Canada  Jan 13, 2003
Would make this again.
Definitely a very nice light version of the peanut butter cookie. Very easy, and very tasty. Not as heavy on the peanut butter as other recipes. I might lessen the sugar just a tad next time. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Colorado  Dec 17, 2002
Would make this again.
Yummy, yummy, yummy! These were so easy to make and were absolutely wonderful. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS