Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Cookies

Peanut Butter Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

26-35 of 52 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Cookie cooker in polson,M.T  Nov 5, 2005
Would make this again.
A nice texure finish on top. They were good ,but I made a second batch and added more peanut butter. 4 stars

  Ashley Council in Atlanta  Jan 28, 2005
Would make this again.
THese cookies were very good. I am 17 and not much of a baker but these cookies were easy to make and both my family and my AP English class loved them. 5 stars

  Kelly in Michigan  Jan 19, 2005
Would make this again.
I liked these cookies, they came out very nicely. I think I would use more than a 1/2 cup peanut butter next time though, I like a stronger peanut butter taste. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Pennsylvania  Dec 24, 2004
Would make this again.
These were awesome. I dont bake often and they were pretty easy to make. I didn't have enough flour, so I reduced the amount of the rest of the ingredients. Yum. To the second batch, I placed Reese's Pieces on the cookies halfway through baking. Yummy! 5 stars

  Patricia in New Jersey  Dec 24, 2004
Would make this again.
The cookies very tasty and they were very easy to make. I found that I could not press them down with the fork. They were too moist and the fork stuck to it. I could have floured the fork, but I did not want to run the risk of having them toughen up. I just spooned them on the pan and they turned out just fine. They don't look like "traditional" pb cookies, but they taste great. I also sprinkled them with sugar before baking. 4 stars

  Shirl in Virginia  Dec 23, 2004
Would make this again.
Absolutely WONDERFUL cookie! Very soft, and very sweet. Great with a cup of coffee or a cold glass of milk! 5 stars

  Angie in Ontario  Dec 5, 2004
Would make this again.
Amazing, my 8 yr. old made these with me handy to mix. Turned out great and will definately make them again. Next time will double recipe and make twice as much. Enjoy 5 stars

  Alex in Shamokin, PA  Dec 25, 2003
Would make this again.
great munchies, a definate make i was drunk and baked, and these cookies were awesome 5 stars

  Alex in IL  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
These cookies were soooo good. Everybody loved them. Only thing I did different was I added extra peanut butter! 5 stars

  Dylan in Texas City  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
I LOVE these cookies!!! I make them all the time and they seem to dissapear as soon as I take them out of the oven...They are also quick and easy to make. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS