Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Cookies

Peanut Butter Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 52 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Marland  Dec 13, 2007
Would make this again.
I loved it and soo did my little girl even helped me... 5 stars

  KRISTA in NEW YORK  Dec 9, 2007
Would make this again.
Very easy recipe! Instead of criss crossing with a fork I stuck HERSHEY KISSES in them as soon as they came out of the oven!! The kids absolutely love them!!! 5 stars

  Shelley in St. Pete, FL  Dec 6, 2007
Would make this again.
I really don't like peanut butter cookies, but these are delicious. Not too much peanut butter and just the right amount of sweet. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in ohio  Nov 25, 2007
Would make this again.
loved them! I have a faster recipe. Is a jar of 18oz peanut butter,2cups of sugar,2eggs,& 2 teasp.of vanilla.Everything eles is a before.Just less work & mess! 4 stars

  Eve Lawless in New York  Nov 12, 2007
Would make this again.
Tasty, easy to make, and pretty to serve. 4 stars

  A cookie baker in toronto  Dec 11, 2006
Would make this again.
I thought this recipe was rather easy. Very basic, and nothing too exciting. Good for a beginner?? or to feed picky eaters!
But it was fast, and my mom says she loves them!!
3 stars

  paige in WA  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
The best I've ever had. Just the right amount of peanut butter. This one's a keeper! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Branson, Missouri  Nov 30, 2006
Would make this again.
These cookies were really good. They were super easy and very tasty! =) 5 stars

  Brittany Faulman in Atlanta, GA  Nov 3, 2006
Would make this again.
These cookies are sooooo good!!! i love how smooth the peanut butter flows around in your mouth. I also added a little crunch by putting in a few mini reese's in the cookies. YUMMMMM!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in CA  Dec 1, 2005
Would make this again.
My daughter is allergic to peanuts so I replaced the peanut butter with soy butter and they tasted great. Even to the non soy butter fans like myself. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS