Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Butter Cookies

Peanut Butter Cookies	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 52 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Mar 25, 2010
Would make this again.
Made these today and they are amazing!!!!!!! YUMMY 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Feb 13, 2010
Would make this again.
I made these cookies and they were AWESOME!! I will definately make them again and I think you should make them too! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jan 30, 2010
Would make this again.
I made these cookies for a contest and they won!! I loved these and I will DEFINATLELY make them again!! 5 stars

  nicki in warren ohio  Jan 7, 2010
Would make this again.
this is the best cookies i ever had 5 stars

  A cookie baker in KY  Dec 18, 2009
Would make this again.
AWESOME! Perfect mix of salty and sweet and very chewy! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  May 6, 2009
Would make this again.
HEYYYYY!!! i freaking loveeeeeee these cookies!!!!! they are freakin amazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzin'!!!!! i love you brrritenii 5 stars

  Colleen in Belleville Ontario Canada  Dec 1, 2008
Would make this again.
Awesome recipe, the best peanut butter cookies I have ever had!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Hawaii  Oct 14, 2008
Would make this again.
i think this taest fabulouse to me...

  Terminallycute in Rochester, NY  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
Really liked this recipe. I doubled it for Xmas, and they turned out fantastic. Quick & easy. Will make again! 5 stars

  KAC in Yigo, Guam  Dec 20, 2007
Would make this again.
Excellent taste and texture, they mixed and baked exactly as written. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS