Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Cherry Nut Balls


16-25 of 39 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Nov 24, 2007
Would not make this again.
I do NOT recommend these. The result - pink colored balls of butter. 5 out of 5 brave testers couldn't even finish the first bite. Only serve to a crowd who doesn't mind eating butter balls. 1 star

  Jennifer in MN  Nov 19, 2007
Would make this again.
We will be making these yummy, easy cookies again this year. We did some of them with the red cherries and some with the green....they were very popular! 5 stars

  jenn in ohio  Nov 13, 2007
Would make this again.
i have been trying different cookie recipes all week trying to find a new christmas cookie to make for a party i will be attending. these BY FAR were the BEST cookie i tried!! they were so easy to make and everyone that tried them LOVED them!!!! i will definitely be making these for the party. when i made one recipe, it made about 30-35 cookies, so if you need to make more, i'd suggest doubling the recipe. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Toronto Ontario Canada  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
I had planed an afternoon of makeing cookies with 6 kids.First the taste is wonderful. the kids had no problum makeing them and clean up was easy. I hate to say this cause butter is the best taste, but it is also good with marg.
looking forward to trying more recipes
5 stars

  A cookie baker in halifax n.s.  Dec 6, 2006
Would make this again.
Really enjoyed these i always look for something new to add to my xmas baking each year these where quick and easy to make and it didnt cost alot to make .
thanks josephine
5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 11, 2006
Would make this again.
Really great recipe, the cookies tasted great, and really pleased my grandchildren! :) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Dallas  May 26, 2006
Would make this again.
I had to demonstrate how to make something for a college class. No stove or oven available. These were a big hit. thx. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Rhode Island  Nov 9, 2005
Would make this again.
I made these with red cherries and green cherries. Really festive. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Michigan  Jan 2, 2005
Would not make this again.
These cookies taste great, but you might get scolded by your cardiologist for eating them! 3 stars

  A cookie baker in Missouri  Dec 21, 2004
Would make this again.
Loved it would make again. Kids really was into these. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS