Christmas-Cookies.com

10 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Cinnamon Dough Ornaments


6-15 of 40 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  sarah in Mass  Dec 14, 2011
Would make this again.
Very easy and rewarding, they smell great. Barely any clean up too! I rolled them in between wax paper, and it worked great. 5 stars

  JoAnna in NY  Dec 6, 2011
Would make this again.
I make these every year with my kids. They are easy to make and smell wonderful. Only add water a little at a time and they turn out great! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 26, 2011
Would make this again.
made this ornaments with grandchildren many years ago and they loved doing them. probably some still around!!!! 5 stars

   Nov 9, 2011
Would make this again.
This recipe didn't work at all, it was all watery and gross

  A cookie baker  Oct 26, 2011
Would make this again.
divided the recipe to try it worked amazingly well and best of all didint have to use applesauce 5 stars

  A cookie baker in St. Louis, MO  Dec 25, 2010
Would make this again.
Awesome idea! I remember this from whenI was a kid, an I made these a few years ago. Made this dough using this recipe and it works!! My house smells awesome and these ornaments make the Chrismas smell and look great. These ornaments also make great gifts!! 5 stars

  Mel in Michigan  Dec 15, 2010
Would make this again.
Great craft idea the kids can do - my 2 year old made one last year and it's hanging on the tree! They smell awesome! Will be making them in my daughter's class again this year. 5 stars

   Dec 5, 2010
Would make this again.
I have made these several years now, and all of my friends love these ornaments. You can dress these up with ribbin, this year I bought red and green bells in the craft store and attached them wih a silver thread through the hole. 5 stars

  Alaska mommy of three  Dec 4, 2010
Would make this again.
Used this recipie a few times. It's a great one especially for the kiddos. We made ours gingerbread men shaped and they decorated them with puffy tshirt paints. Wrote our names on each of them and we hang them on the tree each year. Anyone who can't make these shouldn't call themselves a "cookie baker". My four year old can do it. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 23, 2010
Would not make this again.
what a joke......i tried everything to get a dough mixture from your recipe..encluding having friends do it...NEVER DID WE GET A DOUGH.....SHAME ON YOU AND MAKING SOMEONE BELIEVE THIS IS A GOOD IDEA.............AND SPEND HARD EARNED MOEY TRYING>>>>>>>>>>> 1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS