Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Blossoms

Peanut Blossoms	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

86-95 of 117 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Lacey in West Virginia  Dec 13, 2004
Would make this again.
My mom has made these since i was just a toddler. I love them i make them for parties and all kinds of occasions because they are easy to make and oooooh soooo goood. 5 stars

  Lori in Columbus OH  Dec 13, 2004
Would make this again.
Wonderful cookies. We roll in colored sugar for a more festive look. 5 stars

  Kathi in Hanover, PA  Dec 11, 2004
Would make this again.
Wonderful recipe. This was the first time we made them and my 5 year old and I had a great time. They are easy and delicious. 5 stars

  Theresa in Mass  Dec 10, 2004
Would make this again.
I love these cookies. i been makeing These with my daughter every year. the kids really love to help with this one .It's just a great cookie recipe that the whole family loves to do. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in St. Louis, MO  Dec 8, 2004
Would make this again.
We have been making these cookies for years. We love them! They are sooo good and so easy to make 5 stars

  A cookie baker in PA  Dec 7, 2004
Would make this again.
These cookies are so tasty no one would guess they are so easy to make. They are best when you first put the kisses in them and the chocolate is all gooey and melted. MMM! 5 stars

  Moodie in Ottawa, Ontario  Dec 5, 2004
Would make this again.
Wow, what a fabulous cookie. You quickly forget how many of these little guys you've eaten. Thanks for the little reese cup idea. 5 stars

  Kossow's in phoenix  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
With all the different "kisses" now be sure to try them all. Dark chocolate are excellent of course milk chocolate is still the best. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Delray Beach, Florida  Dec 22, 2003
Would make this again.
My mother used to make us these cookies every Christmas season. Now i make it for my WHOLE family! I love these cookies... they are the BEST for the Holidays!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Pennsylvania  Dec 21, 2003
Would make this again.
These are the absolute best cookies. If you are truly a peanut butter lover do what I do. I make half the batch with a hershey kiss and the other half with a little reeses peanut butter cup. The reeses cup cookies seem to go even quicker than the hersheys! Try them, you won't be sorry! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS