Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Blossoms

Peanut Blossoms	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

76-85 of 117 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in New Jersey  Nov 18, 2005
Would make this again.
This cookie is amazing, I definately recomend mixing it up with the different flavors of hershey kisses. with my family, the dark/milk chocolate kiss cookies disapear with the adults and the caramel/chocolate swirl also goes with the kids. 5 stars

  Maggie in Canada  Nov 17, 2005
Would make this again.
Yes, I agree these are scrumptious. Irresistable. I am making them for a cookie exchange this year and I know they will be a hit. You can also put mini peanut butter cups on the top for that super irresistable treat. Enjoy :) 5 stars

  Becky Floquet  Nov 11, 2005
Would make this again.
These are my families favorite Holiday Cookie. They are fun and easy to make too! 5 stars

  Lynn Lacroix in Trenton, ON, Canada  Sep 27, 2005
Would make this again.
This cookie turned out excellent - I agree that the caramel kisses add a nice gooey caramel touch when you bite into them. To make them even fancier for our Christmas exchange, I am going to drizzle white or regular chocolate over them! Mmmmmmm. 4 stars

  aggied-Massachusetts in Massachusetts  Mar 2, 2005
Would make this again.
These are the most popular cookie in our entire household. Every year at Christmas we bake and bring them to our families as gifts. They are everyone's favorite. 5 stars

  Martha in AR  Jan 1, 2005
Would make this again.
These are great. I make them for my son every year for his birthday which is Dec. 27, yes he was a great Christmas gift. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Canada  Dec 22, 2004
Would make this again.
These are a yearly favorite. I didn't think there was any way to improve this recipe but I was wrong! This year we made these cookies with the new caramel-filled kisses and they were wonderful! We'll be making them that way from now on. 5 stars

  Barbara in Florida  Dec 22, 2004
Would make this again.
I have made these cookies every year, my husband is not suppose to eat them but he can't help himself, they are awesome! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Calgary,AB  Dec 20, 2004
Would make this again.
These have been a big hit with our family, definately would make these again. Instead of hersey kisses I used peanut butter cups, the minis, or you can use the regular size cut into 4 pieces. 5 stars

  Richele in Greenfield, IN  Dec 19, 2004
Would make this again.
I've never made these before. My son & I gave it a shot this afternoon. They were easy, fun, & turned out great. We made them for all the neighbors & thankfully had plenty left for home. Nice recipe. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS