Christmas-Cookies.com

33 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Blossoms

Peanut Blossoms	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

66-75 of 117 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  pam in poland ,ind  Dec 9, 2006
Would make this again.
we love this recpies ,, we make every yr. for christmas they dont last long 5 stars

  Julie in Chicago, IL  Dec 4, 2006
Would make this again.
These cookies are wonderful! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in mn  Nov 27, 2006
Would make this again.
loved it 5 stars

  Cindy Ziarnik in Massachusetts  Nov 26, 2006
Would make this again.
This is just a suggestion.Try using a 24 mini muffin tin.I use this all the time for these types of cookies that have something pressed in the center.works for me. ;-) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in boston  Nov 15, 2006
Would make this again.
These cookies are wonderful, and a part of our christmas tradition. 5 stars

   Nov 4, 2006
Would make this again.
These are the best cookies ever, we make them every Christmas. My kids love putting the kisses in! Now there are so many new kinds of kisses to use in them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Winter Park, Florida  Sep 1, 2006
Would make this again.
I can always remember my Mom and Grandma making these for Christmas. I now make them for my kids. My son, who is basic training right now, asked me to send him some. These are some of the best cookies/ 5 stars

  Joe in Illinois  Dec 2, 2005
Would make this again.
My momm makes these every year these are teh best cookies ever. Now its my turn to make these wonderful cookies. 5 stars

  Michele in Michigan  Nov 23, 2005
Would make this again.
I love making this cookie they go over great with everyone I never have any left over and I'm also making these for a cookie exchange. The only thing I change is i use unsalted butter instead of the margarine. 5 stars

  Vicki in NJ  Nov 18, 2005
Would make this again.
These are my favorite cookies! The only thing I do differently is take the cookies out a minute early, press the kisses in, and then return to the oven for 1 minute(no longer!). This makes the kisses soft inside(though they retain their shape), and they stay that way even after they cool.
Just a little touch that makes a delicious difference. :o)
5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS