Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Blossoms

Peanut Blossoms	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

56-65 of 117 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

   Dec 10, 2007
Would make this again.
These cookies were so Yummy! I love making cookies and sending them to my boyfriend in Iraq. These were so easy and I am sure they will be a big hit for all the guys! 5 stars

  Liz  Dec 9, 2007
Would make this again.
Yummy cookies! Easy and quick - a definite must for the holiday season! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 24, 2007
Would make this again.
These are so easy and tastey!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Virginia  Nov 16, 2007
Would make this again.
My mom made these for the holiday season when I was growing up. They were always a big hit with friends and family. They are easy and are delicious. 5 stars

  Cookie Monster in Calif.  Dec 11, 2006
Would make this again.
These are the best!!! I love making these cookies because they are easy and delicious. 5 stars

  Christmas Cookie Lover in Ohio  Dec 11, 2006
Would make this again.
This cookie has been part of our family's cookie tray since I can remember. I lost my mom's recipe card when I moved and couldn't remember all the exact measurements of the ingredients. I'm glad I found this recipe, it's the exact one my mom always used. I would have been very upset not to have this cookie on my tray. 5 stars

  Val in PA  Dec 11, 2006
Would make this again.
I am so happy to find this recipe. I made these years ago and had lost the recipe. I'd tried substituting a regular peanut butter cookie recipe, but just wasn't the same. My kids will be delighted to have real "Peanut Blossoms" back in our holiday cookies. 5 stars

  Weasel in Chicago, IL  Dec 11, 2006
Would make this again.
I've tasted so many versions of this cookie over the years but this recipe is by far the best. I'm not a baker so I loved how easy this recipe was and was pleasantly surprised with the finished product. Highly recommended! 5 stars

  liz pudenz in ohio  Dec 11, 2006
Would make this again.
i made these for my family and they liked them very much... have to say this is my favoritre recipe for Peanut Blossoms!! 5 stars

  shawna in ohio  Dec 9, 2006
Would make this again.
they were delicious 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS