Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Blossoms

Peanut Blossoms	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

46-55 of 117 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Oct 28, 2008
Would make this again.
I love the tast of these cookies


love ya
5 stars

  Meryl in Brookly, NY  Jan 21, 2008
Would make this again.
We love these cookies. I use butter in instead of shortening and peanut butter filled hershey kisses. Like others recommended I take the cookies out of the over 1 min before done and put in the kiss and then cook for hte last min. 5 stars

  Lucy in Rochester, NY  Dec 23, 2007
Would make this again.
Would make again!!
These cookies were SOOOOO easy to make and they taste DELISH!!
5 stars

  A cookie baker in buffalo, ny  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
family loved them this recipe is wonderful. 5 stars

  Chris in Minneapolis MN  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
These are delicious. Simple recipe, big hit! 5 stars

  Kerstin Foss in Germany  Dec 19, 2007
Would make this again.
I love them!!! These cookies will be a family tradition as of now.
They are easy to make and taste great.
5 stars

  Lynn in Kelso, WA  Dec 16, 2007
Would make this again.
Love these cookies, grandchildren love helping make these. 5 stars

  Betty  Dec 13, 2007
Would make this again.
My grandchildren love to make these cookies and eat them while they are warm from the oven. Delicious. They don't last long in our house. 5 stars

  Connie in Brick, NJ  Dec 11, 2007
Would make this again.
These cookies are a tradition in my family and have been for a very long time. They are delicious and the kids love them as do the adults!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in jacksonville  Dec 10, 2007
Would make this again.
these treats are so yummy and tasty. my friend and i had a baking party and loved these treats!!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS