Christmas-Cookies.com

66 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Blossoms

Peanut Blossoms	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 117 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Susan  Dec 22, 2008
Would not make this again.
I felt the cookies were too dry. There are better recipes for Peanut Blossoms out there..... 2 stars

  Colleen in Florida  Dec 20, 2008
Would make this again.
Great cookies. Would definitely make again! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in struthers ohio  Dec 18, 2008
Would not make this again.
They were horrible!!!!! Way to dry! they wouldnt stay together after they were done!! HORRIBLE!! YUCK 1 star

  A cookie baker  Dec 16, 2008
Would not make this again.
I thought these were soooo dry - I rechecked the recipe and changed my baking time without them getting any better. 3 stars

  Rebecca in Dallas, Texas  Dec 14, 2008
Would make this again.
So easy.....MY HUSBAND HELPED MAKE THEM!!!
And incredibly tasty too~

A big hit at a Christmas cookie exchange party we attended!!

Thanks :-)
5 stars

  A cookie baker in Montverde, FL  Dec 12, 2008
Would make this again.
Easy recipe. Loved the cookies. So did my husband!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Kentucky  Dec 10, 2008
Would make this again.
I made these for my small group at church and they loved them they were really good =)) 5 stars

  Karen in Lisbon Falls, Maine  Dec 10, 2008
Would make this again.
I make these every year for my family. I usually have to hide some so we can have some for christmas day. Even then sometimes my family will find them and eat them no matter what I threaten. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 27, 2008
Would make this again.
I liked it sooooooooooo much 5 stars

  amy in from MN  Nov 7, 2008
Would make this again.
Love this recipe - i used whole wheat flour and they tasted just as good:) 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS