Christmas-Cookies.com

247 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Blossoms

Peanut Blossoms	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

106-115 of 117 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Pam Miles in Ontonagon, Mi  Dec 22, 2002
Would make this again.
My family and I enjoyed the cookies. My son and I are making them again. We like how soft they stay in the containers. It's my college son that said he would like to make a double batch this next time. We like how we can go online to find receipes that I have misplaced. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Sycmore I.L  Dec 19, 2002
Would make this again.
I loved the cookies. They tasted so natural I would definitely make them again! 4 stars

  rachelle in ohio  Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
I thought they were excellent. I would definetly make these again. I doubled the recipe and it made 9 dozen cookies. My family loved them. 5 stars

  Carolyn Oldenburg in Portland, OR  Dec 17, 2002
Would make this again.
Best cookies that I have ever made. They are so easy and evryone in my family loves them. 5 stars

  Nancy Neff in Florida  Dec 17, 2002
Would make this again.
I have been making Peanut Blossoms for Christmas for about thiry years. My friends (old and new) look forward to them each year. My family says it is not Christmas without them. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Philadelphia  Dec 11, 2002
Would make this again.
A family favorite for years and years. Very easy to make. One of the best things about Christmas! 5 stars

  Shawn Grener in Ohio  Dec 11, 2002
Would make this again.
One of the best Christmas cookies we make. Have them every year, and its hard to keep them around for long. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Minnesota  Dec 3, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies are a holiday classic in my family. To add a twist to the cookies you can use some with "Hugs" and others with "Kisses". Also, I use this recipe on a regular basis for peanut butter cookies. Only once they come out of the oven, I slightly flatten them! They are wonderful!!! 5 stars

  Jackie in Montana  Dec 3, 2002
Would make this again.
I've made these for years, they are one of my families favorites! 5 stars

  Suzanne Corey in Ohio  Nov 25, 2002
Would make this again.
These are the best cookies I ever made!!!!!!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS