Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Peanut Blossoms

Peanut Blossoms	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

96-105 of 117 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Corry,Pa.  Dec 17, 2003
Would make this again.
These are wonderful, simple, quick to make. I make them every year. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Maine  Dec 8, 2003
Would make this again.
These cookies are the best!! I make them every Christmas to give away as gifts. I use the white kisses with the stripes for a special touch! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Minnesota  Dec 4, 2003
Would make this again.
My family LOVES Peanut Butter Blossoms. When i make them it only takes about 3 days for the entire 5 dozen cookies to be well on their way to our tummies. :) These cookies are definatly my favorite kind of cookie. I think my family would also agree. :) 5 stars

  Eric Vitek in Baltimore,Maryland  Dec 1, 2003
Would make this again.
I have made these for years, not only are they easy but you just can't make enough of them they are a BIG hit for everyone! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Iowa  Nov 18, 2003
Would make this again.
I am sending these to my husband in Iraq, he will love them! Thanks! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ft. Myers, Fl  Aug 23, 2003
Would make this again.
This recipie is nostalgic for me. I used to make it with my grandmother and mother as a kid. Now I get to make it with my own kids. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Mass.  May 2, 2003
Would make this again.
This has been a family favorite for years-they don't last long in our house! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Smithfield, Rhode Island  Apr 16, 2003
Would make this again.
Awesome cookies! Everyone keeps asking me to make them again. 5 stars

  Les Robertson in Salem, Oregon  Dec 22, 2002
Would make this again.
I have been looking for this recipe and now that I have found it, I will be making it often. 5 stars

  Diana Mikolic in Wyoming  Dec 22, 2002
Would make this again.
Thank you for the recipe. I have been searching through cookbooks for over an hour trying to find my copy of this recipe. My family always loved them. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS