Christmas-Cookies.com

34 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Scotch Shortbread

Scotch Shortbread	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

16-25 of 47 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in NJ  Dec 13, 2008
Would make this again.
These are delicious and always a hit! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Alberta, Canada  Dec 9, 2008
Would make this again.
very easy recipe, i love it! =D i will definately make it again! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Canada  Dec 1, 2008
Would make this again.
Easy recipe to follow. Kids just loved them, I'll be making these again. 5 stars

  raksha in canada  May 28, 2008
Would make this again.
best cookies i have ever tasted 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Alton, NH  Dec 20, 2007
Would make this again.
This was a new recipe to try and I absolutely LOVE the results! Everyone thought they were scrumptious. I'm making another batch as I type! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Southern Africa  Dec 1, 2007
Would make this again.
this recipe is great, it's easy to follow and tastes good :D 5 stars

  A cookie baker in MD in MD  Dec 13, 2006
Would make this again.
Terrific recipe. It was so easy to make! My friends loved the recipe as well. One friend, said it was the best cookie she had ever had. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Scotland  Dec 11, 2006
Would make this again.
Not a bad recipe at all, pretty much like the original. Just one thing...it's Scottish Shortbread. 'Scotch' shortbread indicates that it has whisky in it! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in NJ  Dec 9, 2006
Would make this again.
I have been making this recipe every Christmas for the past 6 years and they are always the family favorite. 5 stars

  Jane in Denver  Dec 4, 2006
Would make this again.
Very easy and very good. The pizza cutter worked great to cut them. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS