Christmas-Cookies.com

31 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snowball Cookies


86-95 of 165 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  marari in baltimore  Nov 30, 2008
Would make this again.
if i dont make them, i have a fight on my hands..... 5 stars

  Hannah  Nov 23, 2008
Would not make this again.
eww. these are gross! dont make them! 1 star

  A cookie baker in NC  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
These are easy and very good for Holiday company! Add a cup of hot peppermint tea and it just can't be beat! Love it! 5 stars

  In the Xmas spirit in New York  Dec 20, 2007
Would make this again.
Sub crushed candy canes, for a delicious treat!! Very fun cookie! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 16, 2007
Would make this again.
Only add 2 cups flour and another tea spooon of vanilla 5 stars

  dianna in ohio  Dec 12, 2007
Would make this again.
these cookies are very good i did add more of the vanilla do it 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 5, 2007
Would not make this again.
i made this last night and i did everything the recipe said and this cookie was horrible so dry i could not eat it please tell me if u changed the recipe at all cuz mine did not turn out 1 star

  A cookie baker in california  Dec 4, 2007
Would make this again.
I am cooking for a bunch of picky people, so i am glad i picked this recipe! it is really good! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 4, 2007
Would make this again.
I like to put Hershey kisses in the center! even more delicious! 5 stars

  Jake in Tucson AZ  Dec 2, 2007
Would not make this again.
Yuck!!! I made this exactly as the recipe called for and it needs 1 more tsp of vanilla. I still can't get the taste out of my mouth!! Yuck 1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS