Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snowball Cookies


66-75 of 165 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Apr 9, 2010
Would make this again.
awsom 5 stars

  patricia in Massachusetts  Dec 31, 2009
Would make this again.
Very good recipe. I will play with the flour and sugar next time to adjust the level of hardness and texture. 5 stars

  Barbara in Wisconsin  Dec 24, 2009
Would make this again.
My mother made these evry year but she would pot a pecan piece in the center of each ball as a surprise. They melted in your mouth. You have to use utter!! 5 stars

  mj in pepperell,ma.  Dec 21, 2009
Would make this again.
very goodmelts in your mouth 5 stars

  A cookie baker in medway  Dec 18, 2009
Would make this again.
i loved these
but wut i did was dipp the balls in melted chocolate and then put them aside so the chocolate can harden
then i put the powdered sugar on
SO GOOD!!!!!!
5 stars

  A cookie baker in MN  Dec 15, 2009
Would make this again.
delicious and easy to make! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Florida  Dec 5, 2009
Would make this again.
It's the only and best snow we will ever get here in Florida, it melts in your mouth and my kids always ask for them for our christmas baking time together. 5 stars

  barb in tampa fl  Nov 30, 2009
Would make this again.
have been baking this cookie recipe for more than 50 years. never fails and never fails to quickly vanish!! 5 stars

  Courtney Belock in Danby, Vermont  Nov 29, 2009
Would make this again.
This recipe was passed down in my family, (on my mother's side) for years! Every Christmas since I was alittle girl my mother, my little sister, and I would always choose to make these cookies first before ALL the others! But my mother's recipe calls for no nuts, instead we always used mini-chocolate chips!!! And they have been a hit every year, if it helps I'm now 27 years of age with a beautiful 7 year old daughter who also LOVES these tiny delicious cookies!!! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!! 5 stars

  Cindy in Edmonton, AB, Canada  Sep 1, 2009
Would make this again.
These are so easy and so yummy! A hit every year! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS