Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snowball Cookies


56-65 of 165 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 12, 2010
Would make this again.
obviously the person that didn't like these cookies must not have taste buds :) they are wonderful.... 5 stars

  Michigander in Michigan  Dec 11, 2010
Would make this again.
Recipe doesn't say how many it makes and I want to know this before I make them. I want to make several large batches to give to children/grandchildren for Christmas! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 11, 2010
Would make this again.
better if you substitute vanilla for almond extract 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Alaska  Dec 9, 2010
Would make this again.
Great recipe, though they are great if you roll them in powdered suger when they first come out, and again when cooled. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in WI  Dec 9, 2010
Would make this again.
We always put an unwrapped kiss in the center of ours. Helps them hold their shape and is good for chocolate lovers! 5 stars

  yum! in k townn  Dec 8, 2010
Would make this again.
fun and easy, sooooooo yummy! 5 stars

  YUMMM!!!  Dec 8, 2010
Would make this again.
I will make this every day 5 stars

   Dec 7, 2010
Would not make this again.
sucks 2 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 14, 2010
Would make this again.
this was the best cokies evr i mean like in the world 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Wisconsin  May 22, 2010
Would make this again.
these are so good im making them for my whole grade!!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS