Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snowball Cookies


16-25 of 165 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 17, 2011
Would not make this again.
First time making this recipe. Absolutely horrible. I went exactly by the recipe and they came out no flavor and there is NO WAY this recipe made 72 servings, unless you made them pea size. Will not try again. :( 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Mother of three in fla  Dec 17, 2011
Would make this again.
so easy and oh so yummy...thanks for this recipe... love it 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 16, 2011
Would make this again.
Love these cookies, would make them again.Good that I got the recipe from here, my mother used to make them when I was little. They're so easy to make and so yummy and even more pretty!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in CT  Dec 16, 2011
Would make this again.
We made 50 doz. of these for our church Christmas Fair. 12 Doz. were for one person who used them for her cookie swap. Every cookie was sold. Great recipe. 5 stars

  veronica  Dec 16, 2011
Would make this again.
luv them, and funn to make with the kids, not too difficult. also added cherry chips for a holiday touch. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 14, 2011
Would make this again.
amazing. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in toronto  Dec 8, 2011
Would make this again.
very easy to make,and very yummy. Great to have with a cup of tea! Just follow the recipe and enjoy!!! 5 stars

   Dec 7, 2011
Would not make this again.
hate this.

  bsdesigns in Michigan  Dec 5, 2011
Would make this again.
My mother and I have been making these for 50 years. The best... Roll when hot to get a nice coating for the 2nd roll. Making them tonight with grandkids,, looks like my snowballs are the only snow we will be seeing for awhile, Rain , and gray, let it snow!,, 5 stars

   Nov 26, 2011
Would make this again.
would make again love hese cookies cant wait for next christmas to make tghem again 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS