Christmas-Cookies.com

157 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snowball Cookies


146-155 of 165 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Wisconsin  Dec 15, 2002
Would not make this again.
It got glazed like and was sticky. I prefer cookies that can be stored in a container 1 star

  Mary Anderson in Chicago  Dec 15, 2002
Would make this again.
These are very good traditional Christmas cookies. They will be on my list for next year. 5 stars

  Pam Miles in Ontonagon, Mi  Dec 14, 2002
Would make this again.
I made this cookies with my class this week. They enjoyed them. I'm making them with my son who is in his first year of college. My family likes how they just melt in your mouth. Thanks. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Australia  Dec 13, 2002
Would make this again.
This a fantastic and delicious recipe. Second time around I didn't roll them in the sugar as it is so hot here at Christmas time it just went gluggy. 5 stars

  Laura McClelland in Florida  Dec 13, 2002
Would make this again.
Hi. I baked these cookies this morning. They came out fantastic. My 6 year old had a ball helping me. It turned out to be a nice Christmas gift for my friend. Thanks. 5 stars

  Laurie in Valparaiso, Indiana  Dec 11, 2002
Would make this again.
They turned out very good and I am no baker. It was actually the first time I have ever made cookies from scratch other than chocolate chip which I now do the break and bake. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Chicago, IL  Dec 9, 2002
Would make this again.
I brought these to work and my coworkers loved them! 5 stars

  Jay in PA  Dec 9, 2002
Would make this again.
They were great, I loved them. They make great treats!! Thanks - hope you like them too! 5 stars

  Kelsey Lazarus  Dec 7, 2002
Would make this again.
I love these so much. My children and I make them every year and also have fun at the same time. 5 stars

  Leah Kolb in Loma Linda, Ca  Dec 3, 2002
Would make this again.
My Aunt Mary and I used to make these cookies. They are so yummy. They are definitely a Christmas holiday must. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS