Christmas-Cookies.com

247 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snowball Cookies


136-145 of 165 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Tonya Parker in Perry  Dec 3, 2003
Would make this again.
We love these cookies but they are rich and we can't eat a lot of them. They are a favorite of mine and I love making them to share with friends!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in PA  Dec 1, 2003
Would make this again.
My Mom loved these cookies and they were easy to make. 5 stars

   Nov 26, 2003
Would make this again.
love this recipe makes great gift 5 stars

  Sara Martha in Georgia  Dec 24, 2002
Would make this again.
Good with almond extract instead of vanilla, too. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Warren,Ohio  Dec 22, 2002
Would make this again.
The last thing I was able to make for my mother's best friend before she died were cookies. All she wanted from me were your snow ball cookies. Thank you! 5 stars

  amy in temecula, ca.  Dec 22, 2002
Would make this again.
just like my granny use to make. 5 stars

  K. Mays in Michigan  Dec 20, 2002
Would make this again.
These cookies are great! When my daughter was young, I would stick 2 together with a little frosting, and decorate it like a snowman. Fruit roll-ups make a nice scarf. : ) 5 stars

  Susan in NJ  Dec 19, 2002
Would make this again.
These were easy to make and very good..the butter makes them nice and rich.. 5 stars

  Jennifer W in Alberta  Dec 18, 2002
Would make this again.
My sister-in-law makes these cookies and refuses to give up the recipe. I have made this version and it is phenominal. Now I can make them whenever I want and I don't have to wait 'till Christmas, buwahahaha! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in marietta,ga  Dec 16, 2002
Would make this again.
My kids loves these cookies. I make them every year for christmas. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS