Christmas-Cookies.com

62 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snowball Cookies


126-135 of 165 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Florida  Dec 4, 2004
Would make this again.
I also love these cookies. They're great with a nice cup of hot tea. I have a similar recipe using bicuit mix. It saves a lot of time measuring but they are dry. These we very nice. 5 stars

  L in Texas where theres no snow  Nov 18, 2004
Would make this again.
there is no snow in texas but this is the closest i got!o it!the were sooooooo YUMMY i loved them!! i have no idea what that Tyrone in PA was talking about she could be i nice person but she has nooo taste buds what so ever :) 4 stars

   Feb 5, 2004
Would make this again.
I absolutely LOVE these cookies. The only different way I make them is I put chocolate chips in the mix....YUMMY!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Tyrone PA  Jan 3, 2004
Would make this again.
I liked the flavor of these cookies but mine were a bit on the dry side.They're a good cookie to have with coffee.I doubt I make them again next year though. 3 stars

  Lisa in Florida  Dec 23, 2003
Would make this again.
My mom made these for me as a kid. We called them butterballs. My favorite. 5 stars

  Jessica in North Carolina  Dec 21, 2003
Would make this again.
I love these cookies!!! They are the best ones that I have ever had. I would make these year after year!!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in West Virginia  Dec 19, 2003
Would make this again.
These cookies have been a family tradition way before I came into the world. They are wonderful and a Christmas must. 5 stars

  Laura in Florida  Dec 14, 2003
Would make this again.
These are the best and easiest cookies ever. my kids teachers and the busdrivers loved them...and yes i am making them again this year... 5 stars

  Tera in Camden, New Jersey  Dec 13, 2003
Would make this again.
They taste so good I will make them every Christmas!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Ohio  Dec 10, 2003
Would make this again.
This is a very good cookie. I have made it before but lost the recipe. I am glad i found this recipe again. Thanks!! I have made it for years and will continue making it-the people i share this cookie with all want the recipe to as it is a very good cookie! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS