Christmas-Cookies.com

338 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snowball Cookies


116-125 of 165 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  peggy J.bishop in Electra,Tx.  Jan 8, 2005
Would make this again.
We love this recipe!!I am the activity director at a nursing facility and our residents loved making and eating these cookies.Thanks 5 stars

  Matsuri in chicago, IL  Dec 24, 2004
Would make this again.
it was great. my mom and dad loved them. these are my fav cookies..^.^ 5 stars

  Michelle in Baton Rouge, LA  Dec 23, 2004
Would make this again.
These are my favorite cookies during the holidays (other than rice krispie treats hehe) and the recipe has been in my family for years. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Downey, California  Dec 22, 2004
Would make this again.
My favorite cookies for the holidays:) 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Dec 22, 2004
Would make this again.
I throw all of the ingredients in a food processor (shelled pecans whole). It takes only seconds!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Dec 13, 2004
Would make this again.
I make these with a surprise in the center. I wrap the cookie dough around a Hershey's kiss. They are always a hit. 5 stars

  brittany in WI.  Dec 13, 2004
Would make this again.
These cookies are really good and my whole family liked them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Virginia  Dec 11, 2004
Would make this again.
Everyones favorite but I do not use pecans, I use almond extract. I don't know why but most have preferred it this way. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in conneticut  Dec 9, 2004
Would make this again.
awesome!!!! 5 stars

  Lisa in New Haven, CT  Dec 7, 2004
Would make this again.
I make these for any cookie swap, but I use peppermint extract instead of vanilla. It makes the house smell wonderful and it's a nice little surprise when eaten! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS