Christmas-Cookies.com

157 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snowball Cookies


106-115 of 165 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  jan in high springsfl  Dec 6, 2006
Would make this again.
i make theses for my husband's work every year for christmas and i can never make enough. they love them. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in ohio  Dec 6, 2006
Would make this again.
fantastic 5 stars

  Pamela in Ohio  Nov 23, 2006
Would make this again.
My mother made these cookies every year only she added an ingredient that makes them even more delicious...she added one teaspoon of cinnamon to the flour mix...they are just incredible! 5 stars

  nichole in maine  Nov 18, 2006
Would make this again.
The first time I made these cookies.. They were gone by the next day my son and husband ate them up, and begged me to make them again....this recipe is so good iam gonna make it again and hopping it will last longer in my house. 5 stars

  Andrea in New York  Dec 2, 2005
Would make this again.
Every Christmas since I was a child my dad would request these cookies and he would eat them like candy. I have grown to love Snowball Cookies for their great taste and for fond memories of holidays gone by. Christmas wouldn't be complete without them. 5 stars

  Renee in New York  Dec 2, 2005
Would make this again.
My grandmother (now 94) made these as long as I can remember. I am making them for my son who is in the Air Force They are his favorite. Since he cannot be home this Christmas.I will send a bit of home to him. They're yummy! 5 stars

  lynn  Dec 1, 2005
Would make this again.
Hi great cookie recipe made for my folks. A lot like my gram used to make around the holidays I think its an excate version acording to my dad. 5 stars

  Nancy in Texas  Nov 30, 2005
Would make this again.
My little girl is eight years old. She loves to help me make them. As soon as they are finished she eats as many as she can. 5 stars

  Arlene in Ontario  Nov 14, 2005
Would make this again.
These are awesome!! My family just loves them. 5 stars

  monica in texas  Jun 4, 2005
Would make this again.
I made these cookies for my family and they loved em...They were sooooo yummmmmmy, coulden't stop munchin' on em! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS