Christmas-Cookies.com

69 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snowball Cookies


6-15 of 165 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Shea Jersey in NJ  Dec 19, 2012
Would make this again.
Very simple and good! I split the dough up, half mini nestle chip morstles and half copped walnuts! 4 stars

  maci in michigan  Dec 2, 2012
Would make this again.
i love cookies but snowball cookies are my fave 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jan 23, 2012
Would make this again.
I love snowball cookies 5 stars

   Jan 7, 2012
Would not make this again.
I HATE them!',,',,,, 1 star

  A cookie baker in New York  Dec 24, 2011
Would make this again.
cookies were pretty good- flaky. only problem was the shape- they were a cross between a sphere and a circle 4 stars

  A cookie baker in michigan  Dec 22, 2011
Would make this again.
ehhh, they were alright... not the best ive ever made, i think they would be better adding some honey. :) 3 stars

  A cookie baker in Houston, TX  Dec 20, 2011
Would make this again.
Never made these before. I was visiting my in-laws in SC and the girls made these. I thought I needed to find a recipe and try them. The real test will be my fellow employees tomorrow at work. Merry Christmas! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 18, 2011
Would make this again.
all we do is melt the chocolet and put coco nut on 5 stars

  i love christmas in lancaster,ohi  Dec 18, 2011
Would make this again.
great cookies 4 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 17, 2011
Would make this again.
Did not like this recipe at all. Gonna find another with more flavor. Blahh. 1 star

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS