Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickerdoodles

Photo of Snickerdoodles cookies courtesy of Nic Steenhout	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

86-95 of 134 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Erie, PA  Dec 1, 2006
Would make this again.
Loved the cookies. Very easy to make and DELICIOUS!!! 5 stars

  Julie in RI in Portsmouth, RI  Nov 30, 2006
Would make this again.
Just finished making these to bring to an open house. Rolled them in red and green sugar and they are just super...Note - THEY NEED TO BE SPACED 2" APART WHEN YOU BAKE THEM. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in united states  Jul 2, 2006
Would make this again.
they were great 5 stars

  DonnaLynn in Apopka, FL  Nov 30, 2005
Would make this again.
These are delicious! Instead of rolling them in the cinnamon sugar role them in the holiday sprinkles for the holiday. My boys just love them! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Nov 26, 2005
Would make this again.
Delicious! Just like Grandma's! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Maine  Sep 12, 2005
Would make this again.
My mom us to make these for me when I was a kid. And she passed away last year and i never got the chance to get the recipe from her. But this recipe taste the same as hers. Im so glad i found them so i can make them for my kids. We love them. 5 stars

  Savana B. in Bel Air Maryland  Jul 16, 2005
Would make this again.
i made a batch for my best friends mom we all loved them and i have brownie points with her mom for life!!!!!!thank's!!! 5 stars

  just a teenage cookie freak in IL  Jul 4, 2005
Would make this again.
these cookies were great me and my parents loved them ! ! ! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Albany, New York  May 15, 2005
Would make this again.
Delicous and easy to make. My daughter and her friends loved them. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in texas  Apr 7, 2005
Would make this again.
AWSOME!!! EVERYONE LOVED THEM!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS