Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickerdoodles

Photo of Snickerdoodles cookies courtesy of Nic Steenhout	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

76-85 of 134 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in mass  Apr 1, 2008
Would make this again.
this is tasteful 5 stars

  BEckY  Dec 22, 2007
Would make this again.
These were the best dam cookies I have EVER tasted!!! 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 16, 2007
Would make this again.
My boys absolutely love these. I hadn't made snickerdoodles before, and these taste just like my grandmothers! 5 stars

   Dec 2, 2007
Would make this again.
would make lots of times
i absolutely loved these cookies we are making homemade cookies for our neighbors this year and we also did last year and they loved them!!
5 stars

  Kimberly in Ohio  Nov 14, 2007
Would make this again.
My kids loved making these, I would make them again. 5 stars

  Michelle B. in North Carolina  Dec 11, 2006
Would make this again.
These cookies are yummy, and easy to make! 4 stars

  michelle B. in North Carolina  Dec 11, 2006
Would make this again.
They were good, easy and fun! 5 stars

  Lonetta in SC  Dec 11, 2006
Would make this again.
Delicious! They are a keeper in our family! 5 stars

  paige in WA  Dec 10, 2006
Would make this again.
Absolutly awsome. It's not very often I find a cookie that's delicios and easy to make at the same time. Instead of just rolling them in cinnamon, I put a little bit in the dough too. 5 stars

  Jochen in Germany/Bavaria  Dec 9, 2006
Would make this again.
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS