Christmas-Cookies.com

33 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickerdoodles

Photo of Snickerdoodles cookies courtesy of Nic Steenhout	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

66-75 of 134 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 12, 2008
Would make this again.
these are fantastical.... I love them!!!! butter tastes better than shortening though. I would definitely recommend these cookies for a short easy delicious recipe. 5 stars

  April in Ontario  Dec 11, 2008
Would not make this again.
These are the worst cookies i have ever tasted in my life!!! I will never make them again. DO NOT try and make these. They are very GROSS!!!!! Both my husband and kids spit them out as soon as they tasted them!!!!!!!!!!! 1 star

  Ellen in MN  Dec 7, 2008
Would make this again.
I found this recipe last year on your website and made it for Christmas. Definately a hit with everyone. I made these cookies during the summer and my daughter loved them. Just finished making a batch for Christmas 2008 and turned out wonderful again. I know they won't be any left for long! 5 stars

  soccer rocks  Nov 30, 2008
Would make this again.
the best cookies i have ever had in my life 5 stars

  Kristen in massachusetts  Nov 28, 2008
Would make this again.
the best cookies ever 5 stars

   Nov 19, 2008
Would not make this again.
These r grossss! My mo made this & I wanted to throw_up! Don"t try this at home guys! 1 star

  matthew in idaho  Sep 12, 2008
Would make this again.
these are the best anyone that is finding a resipy come and use this one is short and fast and it taystes beter if you use shortning 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jul 1, 2008
Would make this again.
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars

  jo mama in jo mama town  Jun 5, 2008
Would make this again.
besst snickerdoodles i have ever tasted in my life it makes like 48 cookies!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars

  Soltana  May 8, 2008
Would make this again.
YUMMY!!!!!!!!! We love these cookies!! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS