Christmas-Cookies.com

32 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Snickerdoodles

Photo of Snickerdoodles cookies courtesy of Nic Steenhout	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

36-45 of 134 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

   Nov 25, 2010
Would not make this again.
THEY SUCK!!!!!!! 1 star

  bob will in California  Nov 25, 2010
Would make this again.
I love them so much.My two daughters,Ally and Jenny,said that I should make them everyday.Since they're 5,I can tell that they like them. 5 stars

  teehheeee  Nov 25, 2010
Would make this again.
hourraaahhh!! yay i luv cookies! 5 stars

  Cortney in Texas  Jun 10, 2010
Would make this again.
I made these for my boyfriend at Christmas time and now he is constantly asking me to make them! They were easy and great. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Hawaii  Apr 1, 2010
Would make this again.
These are the VERY best cookies and when I share them with others they always want more and the recipe, too. 5 stars

  laura in Vicenza, Italy  Jan 2, 2010
Would make this again.
I LOVE these cookies, we make them not only durring the holidays but all year round. My toddler loves rolling the dough in the cinnamon and sugar! :) 5 stars

  Colleen in Spain  Dec 27, 2009
Would make this again.
I had to substitute 4 tsp of baking powder for the baking soda / cream of tartar, and they are WONDERFUL! 5 stars

  Christine in Richmond, VA  Dec 23, 2009
Would make this again.
a little buttery, but still tasty :) 5 stars

  Martha in new jersey  Dec 21, 2009
Would make this again.
This is the best cookie recipe and is super easy! 5 stars

  Carey in Alaska in Kodiak Al;aska  Dec 17, 2009
Would make this again.
I have made this cookies so many times I can't count. I have changed them a bit by adding minature snickers in the middle just roll in a ball and bake. Oh My is what you hear when they bite into the center of them.. Very good 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS